0351a412fa · Expand cascade-knowledge-base plugin with new skills and richer workflows · Updated 2026-08-06 12:28:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?